Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lewes RFC app

View

2nd XV - The team

Claudio Cosimetti

Second Row
W 5 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
13
Also plays for 1st XV
All appearances (13)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Rye
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:00
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
a
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors