Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lewes RFC app

View

2nd XV - The team

Lewis Austin

Outside Centre
W 5 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
10
Player of the Match:
2
Try:
2
Also plays for 1st XV
All appearances (12)
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Rye
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '0 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sat 19 Jan, 13:30
a
W
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 13:30
a
L
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '50 , '38 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
C

Affiliations

Club sponsors