Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Lewes RFC app

View

2nd XV - The team

Simon Sampson

Full Back
W 6 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
10
Try:
2
Player of the Match:
1
Also plays for Veterans
All appearances (14)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Rye
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
h
Rye
League
W
Sat 17 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '10 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
Friendly
C

Affiliations

Club sponsors